Re: New Legends Ideas

by EA_Blueberry

Original Post

New Legends Ideas

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

Um..Hi.

Actually, I am very nervous because I have never been to write a letter like this; and I am not good at English, so please understand that I used a translator.

Anyway, the topic I'm going to suggest is new legends. As you know, legends aren't that many. Of course I don't want the number of legends to be as many as LOL. But at least there are legends like Rainbow Six Seige and Overwatch. Of course, I am not a game developer but an ordinary student, so I am going to write down some ideas here. It's a miracle if it's actually reflected.

First, I hope there's another legend that has detection characteristics like Bloodhound. Especially the legend of sound waves.

Passive Skill would like to see the position of all enemies within a short distance as a signal similar to the sound waves that only show him. This legend would be a good concept to have a very sensitive hearing.

And the active skill is to throw a sonar that looks like an adhesive bomb, so that the team can see where the enemy is going in the range. I hope the range that works as well as it's useful is larger than the Passive Skill and the waiting time is quite long.

And the ultimate wish is to focus on attack rather than detection. In a short period of time, he shouts so loudly that he loses the hearing of all the enemies around him and shakes the screen. Of course players throw their headsets away. So I think it's better to express the sounds as if they were eaten similar to when the flare exploded. Also, when he's using the ultimate, he'd better slow down a little bit. Of course, it's hard to run around at the same time, shouting with all his might. I'm sure you or the developers will decide his name.

Secondly, I hope there's a legend about the Western concept of gunman like McCree of Overwatch.