Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

When will Iron Force support Game Controllers?

by Tosben

Original Post

When will Iron Force support Game Controllers?

★★★★ Novice

When I started playing Iron Force I became immediately frustrated with having to use the virtual controls on my iPad to move my tank around. I just assumed that this game would have controller support so I rushed out and bought myself a Steelseries Stratus game controller. How disappointed I was when I connected my controller to my iPad only to find out that Iron Force does not support game controllers.

1. Chilingo please give us an update that will allow Iron Force to support game controllers

2. Please take care of the lag problems and constant crashing of iron Force

3. Please allow us to sell our old tanks so that we can earn cash to upgrade to newer tanks quicker.

4. Please put an achievable virtual cash price on every tank so that we all have an opportunity to eventually own a super tank. Not everyone can afford to spend hundreds of pounds of real cash in order to own a Pavo or Monoceros tank. 

5. Please match the battles more evenly so that every commander can enjoy the thrill of destroying an enemy tank instead of being taken out all the time with a single shot from the super tanks.

This is a great game. With a few tweaks here and there it could be the most awesome game.

Thank you.

Message 1 of 13 (1,901 Views)

Re: When will Iron Force support Game Controllers?

★★★★ Novice