You are done Respawn

by BoB1569

Original Post

You are done Respawn

★★ Novice

In asia server, EVERY match there is just 40+ player because of spammers.

80% of match there is at least one cheaters (don't tell me to git gud, i am no typical noobs and i know how to differentiate between a pro and a aimbotter)

I know you make promises that you are taking action against cheaters.

But you can't stop them, and i have no confidence in you.

You are not blizzard, they took care of WoW botters so efficiently, why i know? I am a pro botter and virtual currency seller for WoW sometimes back when i am in high school, they made it until botting is not worth the time and effort. Because they are really extremely efficient in dealing with cheaters.

I am very glad i did not spend any money in this game. I have money, i mean, who doesn't have 5$, i can give it to beggar anytime. But your actions are so bad that it isn't worth it for me to contribute.

Nothing but empty promises, since launch.

Apex is a good game, but i now had to search for alternative game. As soon as i find one, i will not come back to apex unless this mess is fixed.

Good luck Respawn.

Message 1 of 8 (625 Views)

Re: You are done Respawn

★★★ Guide

@BoB1569 

The really funny thing here is Asia is you see last match champion's ID is the one same as a spammer's ID, and he also got a crazy stats, like hundreds of those spammer's ID, whom dominated most of the matches in Asia.

And the overall user experience for me from March until now - 2 months with Origin is, the whole experience really is like Season 1's name - Wild Frontier. I feel like I truly am a wild frontier here in a overseas server playing with tons of cheaters that never been taken care of. It is a world of outlaws.

It is really like in the wild west in 18th century US, there is just now law, no enforcement what-so-ever. Yes, those famous bandits, at that moment, the US government can't really do much about them, can them.