Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: Will ea fix anthem by the time the game launches and our concerns as pc game

by slightlyjaded

Original Post

Re: Will ea fix anthem by the time the game launches and our concerns as pc game

★★★★ Novice

I'm a network engineer and i know for a fact that my network was working just the way it should.

Their servers were taking a hit but never realized that it was that bad they were ill prepared for such a big launch.

I'd really like to play more but maybe their just not ready to release this game just yet.

EA needs to consider our input if they want to stay strong...

Message 11 of 24 (292 Views)

★★★★ Novice
My big issue now its the dc, hate when u are in the last part of the mission and u got dc, "but u can come back" not always bro, and there is another problem when u get a relic piece or the shine things to silence a relic and u got dc the thing gone... FOREVER, so everyboy needs to restart the mission cuz u cant finish.

about the ui and controls... realy bad, swiming in this game is worse than balck desert and BDO is rely bad in swiming
Message 12 of 24 (284 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice

@Hex73uk wrote:

Sorry, no offense but you seem to have no idea how support works. I work in support. You never assume anything. I can't help you if you can't tell me whether you are trying to connect from a smartphone or a Windows 10 device with wifi. As these are forums and not a telephone conversation, posting that basic info in your Op sorts that basic stuff out. And yes connection issues can arise from bad wifi reception in your house or incorrectly set ports. Regardless of how many people are having issues with connections, the basics still have to be communicated.