Re: Who’s quitting or taking a break after (completing) this season(‘s BP)

by Koochi-Q

Original Post

Betreff: Who’s quitting or taking a break after (completing) this season(‘s BP)

★★ Expert

I started playing R6 again....

Heart

Message 11 of 27 (520 Views)

Betreff: Who’s quitting or taking a break after (completing) this season(‘s BP)

★★★★ Pro

Today has been the usual S Show.  I finally hit BP lvl 77.  Not sure I make it through this one but the completionist in me want to finish then I will flip a coin if I uninstall or not.  

My main game is BFV anyway.

Message 12 of 27 (513 Views)

★★★★★ Expert
@ColdHours You too huh :0 yea after that stint I did with ranked couple weeks ago I can’t be bothered playing it. It’s either ppl that think they’re Wanted (movie) level good but suck or just the suckers who know they suck but still don’t communicate.

@Pretzelnutcake, I share the same opinion, let’s just hope for the best.

@AWOL_312 don’t remind me of doom! Can’t wait for my collector edition to come in! Too bad this doom won’t have a traditional MP, but I will see how the Battle mode fares. But other than that I have alot of other games to play.

@SpyrosFPS wait, you haven’t played D3?! That game is amazing. I actually played the last one (So Darksiders 3) first which got me hooked so I started playing Darksiders 1 Warmastered Edition, lore was fun but you could feel the clunkiness of the controls due to it being such a dated game. I was actually playing Darksiders 2 when Apex launched and I still need to finish it 😅 but out of the 3 so far, D3 is my favorite. Good combo of lore and fighting
Message 13 of 27 (496 Views)

★★ Pro