Re: WHY AM I PLAYING AGAINST 10,000 KILLS WHEN IM STILL A NEWBIE?

by maximas1986

Original Post

@maximas1986 Honestly, you're really good at the game. You pull off miracles frequently even in the top tier lobbies.

CCP Hero Banner - Blue.png

Message 11 of 22 (692 Views)

★★★★ Expert
@DarthValtrex
@hayhor
Awwww, thank guys I know that am not that good and I believe that we all have the same skills but I don't mind receiving positive vibes to keep me going hehe 😘
Message 12 of 22 (682 Views)

★★ Novice

pred play with plat all the time in matches with me, thats all i get as a level 11 ive won 2 games out of 30 something and my kd is less then 0.70 even. how the hell is THAT fair? i understand its to keep smurf accounts from popping up but at ths state and rate, they mind as well just match people with their lvl. thats why me and my friends have stopped playing Apex Legends all together and play warzone. i play with friends easier and the devs make a MUCH more playable experience. less cheaters, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY; ITS BEGINNER FRIENDLY. * apex, its been dead since season 3. fact.

Message 13 of 22 (640 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Pro

@TicklemytonyWon 2 games out of 30 something? I win 1 every 20 games and I am not mad about it. 5% win rate is optimal for a Solo-queue player.

Less cheaters- LOL you must be kidding. Warzone does not even have an anti-cheat and is plagued with cheaters. I am not saying it has way more cheaters than Apex, but it's definitely not less. Besides because Apex has higher ttk, it's easier to spot cheaters.

Beginner friendly-You are right about that. Apex has lots of mechanics to learn and is way harder than Warzone. Warzone is just campers sitting on roof and sniping. At the end of the day, you either get better by improving or give up and move on to a much easier game.