Re: This game is a clear example of WTF is wrong with Gamers Today....

by mushashi7

Original Post

This game is a clear example of WTF is wrong with Gamers Today....

★ Apprentice

I have been gaming for over 35 years. Started with the Coleco way back in the early 80’s. Never have i been so consumed by a game before. Honestly, im actually glad I waited two years to finally pick this gem up. From start to finish, ME:A is everything i have dreamed of doing in a Video Game since the days of Metroid. Being a huge fan of shows like The Expanse, Stargate, and offcourse Star Trek, i found my self in a world of adventures very simular to those shows. Space Travel, New Home for Humanity, Politics, Evil forces from unknown Alien Tech, the list can seriosly go on forever. My only sadness, thus far 30 hours in, that it will all end soon with no promise of more. I seriosly think Bioware and EA should have stayed on this game and expanded its Universe further. But, due to all the public negativity that was thrown at the game, i cant blame them.