The most sweaty legends/who is your main?

by nicimang

Original Post

The most sweaty legends/who is your main?

★★★ Apprentice

Let’s be honest here. The most common sweats you see in game are Wraith, Horizon or Pathfinder. Every game there is at least one of them.

•~•~•Who is your mains and why•~•~•

My main is Lifeline, I got my first legendary skin with her and my first heirloom for her. I started playing in the middle of season 5 and got a heirloom around level 150-200 which is hella lucky, so I decided to main her. 

Message 1 of 20 (1,835 Views)

Re: The most sweaty legends/who is your main?

★★★ Pro
@nicimang I main mirage. I've played since launch and things got tough early on, and I needed a way to have some chance of surviving. With mirage there weren't a whole lot people who played him and those who did didnt know how to use him (a lot still dont) I quickly learned the proper and best ways to use his kit and my survivability went up essentially. I get to use a more cunning side of myself and manipulate a situation to a degree in my favor. I can bamboozle and survive with the best of them and can pull of some pretty insane clutches under the right circumstances. Plus I can identify pretty well with his character.
Message 2 of 20 (1,823 Views)

Champion