Re: Sub 100 damage and/or 0 kills should be reportable

by Sand_spitter

Original Post

★ Guide
@DarthValtrex 495 avg damage and 2.22 kdr. I'm far from a pro, and these games are difficult to get through even for me. I can't imagine why people play this game if they go game after game without killing anything.
Message 11 of 32 (469 Views)

[ Edited ]

@nejackso1Eh that's more than double what the average person does. Still people post goose eggs. It happens to everyone including some of the top players.

They have fun trying, you would not have much of a game without them. You were also a noob once upon a time. So try and be understanding of it. The people who were cool to me when I was a noob, I'm better than some of them now.. Guess who I play with th most? The people who helped me when I was a noob.

CCP Hero Banner - Blue.png

Message 12 of 32 (466 Views)

★★ Pro

Anyone can have a bad streak once in a while and Apex is geared towards bad players and aimed at kids mostly so this shouldn't come as a surprise. 

I'm getting more and more convinced as time goes by that gameplay is the least of Respawn's priorities. Too many issues exist to even mention and don't get fixed but there doesn't seem to be any shortage of stuff to buy. This speaks for itself and it's because of this reason that you CAN'T take Apex seriously.

What you see on YouTube and Twitch is a far cry from what the average Apex experience is really like for the majority of people. Also, all these so called preds / high ranking players have some of the best / most stable in game connections available which gives them a huge advantage over just about everyone else. They appear to be better than they really are because of it but in reality, if everything was equal, most of them would be getting destroyed just like these seemingly noobish players... 

Message 13 of 32 (443 Views)

★★★ Pro