Re: Stop complaining about cheaters on PC

by Kdog_FivE-5-ni9e

Original Post

★★★★★ Apprentice

@Kdog_FivE-5-ni9e  its amazing to see your post history on the game, and for every one of them you never seem to have any issues with what so ever, such a pro, then you check the account on apextab to see what a pro player you must be and find out that you somehow feel the need to post on an account that has not played apex legends.

its true, if you don't play the game, you do not run into cheaters or have much issue with whatever is going on on those servers, since you are not on them and if you feel the need to post with an account like that, its usually because you have something to hide.

GG

Message 91 of 98 (468 Views)

★ Apprentice
Just because I haven't played Apex for hours like you have doesn't mean I'm new to the whole battle royale games.I have played over 200 games already and I just started two weeks ago give or take.It's not hard to spot cheater's unless you just have bad luck. I'm giving my opinion based on what I have seen. Don't like it? Oh well.
Message 92 of 98 (454 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice

@Kdog_FivE-5-ni9e  yeah ok, ive been playing FPS games since 1992, just to put your 200 games vs my experience in perspective

there are a lot of closet cheaters out there, like without analysis in slow motion of multiple games, you cant see what is going on, look up Benchy in Titanfall II, he cheated for 2 years before he was finally caught and made a succesfull youtube channel about it until then, he recently tried to "go legit" and showed a 22 bomb solo game, but all the tells are there that he is back using a wallhack and silent aim, there are a lot of streamers that use a wallhack and if you havent been playing for 30 years, it is hard to see.

Even I had never heard of Silent Aim, just a quick search for hacks on apex shows forums with dozen of pages full of them and pretty much all the Paid hacks are "undedected" since day 1.