Soloists...why are you playing this game?

by AhoyDrogon

Original Post

Soloists...why are you playing this game?

★★★★★ Apprentice

I am getting tired of people playing this game and then playing like they are on their own. This is NOT a SOLO game so stop playing like it is! I am getting so sick of it! 

All but 5 games since I started playing last week have consisted of people not communicating either by text, ping, or voice. People grabbing EVERYTHING THEY SEE and leaving NOTHING for anyone else on the squad. People engaging enemy players half the map away with a rifle (and hitting nothing) even though they are already engaging another squad. What gives? Why are these people even playing? What makes it worse is that they don't even know how to play properly as they get downed and eliminated in seconds so far away they cannot be recovered. 

Please, go a tactical brain that incorporates other people or just go and play a solo game. 

Message 1 of 15 (638 Views)

Re: Soloists...why are you playing this game?

[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

I'd say about half these people are mindless zombies (children) who are just here to push buttons. The other half are selfish immature zombie adults borderline if not fullon sociopathic people.

For example, this just happened to me. I was playing to support (focus fire the same targets) my teammates while behind cover, but got flanked suddenly and knocked and finished. My teammates managed to kill everyone and loot them, get my player data and LOOT ME. So I am then revived only I have no loot, because my team took it halfway through a game. We all then die because im just extra weight without weapons shields/meds/ammo.

There is also an element of people who dont speak the same language here as well.

It is very rare that a team of randoms actually go out of their way to support eachother.

Most people just focus on their own loot and targets. Leave when they get knocked.

Message 2 of 15 (616 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Guide