Re: So, what are you guys playing ...

by Redmattgame

Original Post

So, what are you guys playing ...

★ Expert

I still adore Apex but the ongoing issues are just ... well, they're kind of disappointing that there's a major game out there's so bug-filled. I think the final straw came for me when I chose to play "Rampart's Random Arenas' and ended up in a PUBS BR match on WE instead.

So, I'm trying other games. Being playing LoL (am a complete newb) and SMITE.

Anyone else?

Message 1 of 82 (932 Views)

★★★★ Pro

@EdwardDLuffy 

PUBG
No Man Sky
Studio One 4/5

Been looking for a new title this past week.

Message 2 of 82 (924 Views)

★★★★ Expert
@EdwardDLuffy when I get frustrated by Apex I play fallout 4 and days gone
am waiting for a new BR game that is coming soon to PS.
it's called blood hunt and it looks very interesting and I have never been wrong about a game that I chose so I have very high hopes for this
Message 3 of 82 (923 Views)

Valheim for a change of pace vs FPS games. 

The needs of the many,
outweigh the needs of the few or one. --Spock--

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

Please note: I am a community volunteer – I do not work for EA.
Me Too – If you also have this problem – first post on thread has this button.
XP – For helpful comments (and to help others 'level up').
Mark As Solution – To help others find the answer to the issue now & in the future.
Message 4 of 82 (911 Views)

★★★★★ Expert
@EdwardDLuffy Finished the event tracker and dropped apex. I’ll probably go back from time to time just to finish the BP. Currently on level 89.

I hate myself for buying a lot of games on my switch knowing that I wouldn’t have enough time to play them at all. Just started another Respawn game on the PS5, Jedi fallen order. Hope that it’s good!
Message 5 of 82 (904 Views)

★★ Expert
Borderlands 2, Pre-Sequel!, and Borderlands 3. Trying to get plat on all three, so far I did take plat on number 2.