Re: S6 initial opinion + some other stuff

by Koochi-Q

Original Post

S6 initial opinion + some other stuff

★★★★★ Expert

I like the energy weapon meta XD So far I've only been killed by a devotion, havoc or volt XD. It feels great as you could say I am a 'revolting devotee' XD. That alone should net me some XP XD.

The lag is to be expected, happens every day 1, yet this is my first time experiencing it on launch day which is weird... I myself wasn't lagging... not noticeably at least, but you saw teammates and enemies rubberbanding and I think in all 5+ min matches 1 teammate D/C'd at least 1 time XD.

The new additions to the map are jampacked with action so yes! ACTION!

Volt is amazing... like so amazing that I know by the time I wake up I'll see at least 1 thread that wants to nerf it XD my word that weapon packs a punch harder than the hulk can on white bread.

No one left when Rampart was taken... just wow :P

I like the evo change ;D