Re: Recon Mastery Assignment

by 2042onthemove

Original Post

Recon Mastery Assignment

★★ Novice

These assignments are making this game not fun at all. BFV developers need to make this game fun not stressing over a assignment that the enemy has to be in the Objective and have to get a headshot these assignments are not fun at all I’m going to stop playing bfv it’s ridiculous honestly I got up to 19 headshots in one round and o ran out of time it’s a waste of time honestly, I’m just going to stop playing this game, modern warfare don’t stress me out I’ve been a battlefield veteran since BF3 but I’m done with this waste of time y’all lost it after BF3. Weekly Challenges are weak also skip a tier really ? Give some cosmetics or the money coins, EA Honestly this game is pathetic wont be buying the next battlefield. Thank you for BF3.

Message 1 of 10 (1,033 Views)

@deaddarkvirus 

Ya, assignments have been a point of contention almost since launch; hopefully, we'll get a better system in the next game. They added tier skips because of the changes they made to earning new weapons. If you maxed out your chapter rank, you'll actually receive Boins instead of skips too so this is a really good change

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

Don't be sad, this is just how it works out sometimes
Message 2 of 10 (993 Views)

Hero
@deaddarkvirus I've mostly given up trying to complete assignments, as a lot of them are just beyond my abilities. It's definitely been more fun just playing the game and not worrying about them. I guess what I'm trying to say is try not to let them annoy you, or spoil your enjoyment.

I also preferred the weekly challenges when the reward was a weapon etc, but I do like the fact that they're giving out Boins when you've maxed out the chapter rank. Mostly as I know a lot of people will find this handy and give them something to aim for.

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

AHQ Guardian - Volunteer Moderator

Message 3 of 10 (953 Views)

★★ Novice