Right now, if you press ESC the Redeploy selection is precariously under the "Squad" selection.
Do you know how many lives can be saved by moving Redeploy right under the Server Info selection??
Please move the Redeploy selection to the bottom!
I have to agree! I found myself clicking redeploy a few times accidentally.
It is like putting save and delete right next to each other, why?!
Does not help that my dpi is crazy high.