New stat tracker idea

by xXxiGitThosexXx

Original Post

New stat tracker idea

★★★★★ Novice

Can we get trackers for lifetime kills, wins and damage done that why u can put all ur kills on any legend so when we do our challenges and have to play another legend we dont normally play like bloodhound if i had to play him for a challenge people would think im a noob but i had a lifetime tracker it would so i have over 4500 kills..some people are mean when they think your a noob lol 

Message 1 of 5 (271 Views)

Re: New stat tracker idea

[ Edited ]

@xXxiGitThosexXx"some people are mean when they think your a noob lol" I mute my teammates now. I could use some descriptive language that I'm sure the mods would not appreciate. But I will say when you are noob or not that good, people are extremely mean. Now that's not all players, there are some who have been very kind and patient with me. But I've kind of feel guilty trying to play with them. They are always trying to pick up the slack and I start to feel bad.

I had my fill of the rude gamers last night and deleted Apex off of my xbox. I'll be sticking to RPG type games and games I can play solo. 

I won't play anymore EA FPS games, they all lack quality training modes where you can learn and get to be at least average. I know Apex is looking at creating one.. I might give Apex another try when that launches. But right now, I'm tired of being a bullet sponge, I'm tired of the rude gamers and so on. BFV has the best training mode at the moment, but that game is plagued with bugs right now. So for now I'm done with FPS games.

CCP Hero Banner - Blue.png

Message 2 of 5 (246 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Expert

People are rude no matter what, it's simply a matter of people quality rather than anything you or I could influence.