Looking to interview...

by AwestruckHavocc

Original Post

Highlighted
Accepted Solution

Looking to interview...

★★★★★ Newbie

Hey there!

My names Matt, I'm a Journalism student doing an article on the subject of lootboxes and their pro's and con's. I was wondering if anyone had any contact information for a EA representative I could just have a short chat with? Just simply about why they have them and what they think of its criticism.

If anyone could help that would be brilliant!

Message 1 of 7 (471 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Looking to interview...

EA DICE Team

@ivrognard @AwestruckHavocc

I would like to add that what we've commented on this subject before. Most of what you are looking for should be available via a web search :-)

View in thread

Message 5 of 7 (486 Views)

All Replies

@AwestruckHavocc http://press.ea.com/

You can try there.

I do not work for EA and i am not associated with the company in any way. I am a player just like you, trying to help wherever i can.I will not answer to any unsolicited PM.

Message 2 of 7 (452 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie
Thank you, I'll be sure to look into it!

If by any chance you come across a more direct line of communication, it would be amazing if you could give me a shout too.
Message 3 of 7 (428 Views)

@AwestruckHavocc only the press department can help with that, IF they decide to take the interview.

I do not work for EA and i am not associated with the company in any way. I am a player just like you, trying to help wherever i can.I will not answer to any unsolicited PM.

Message 4 of 7 (421 Views)

EA DICE Team

@ivrognard @AwestruckHavocc

I would like to add that what we've commented on this subject before. Most of what you are looking for should be available via a web search :-)

Message 5 of 7 (487 Views)

Hero (Retired)
Message 6 of 7 (353 Views)

EA DICE Team

@THISaint

There's a bit more context to that.