Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: LEGAL: BioWare Has 9 Days Left to Deliver the Following Features

by cake404

Original Post

★★★★ Guide

This is some oddly elaborate really bad joke, right?

Message 11 of 34 (259 Views)

★★★★ Apprentice

The only way any of this would have made some sense is if the features you're listing were said to be in the game at launch. For someone claiming to be a lawyer, you'd think that much would have been common sense. 

Message 12 of 34 (251 Views)

★★★★★ Guide

*walks into the room*

*looks around, but sees no popcorn*

*walks out of the room*

Message 13 of 34 (235 Views)

★★★ Guide
I have a Harvard Law degree and have been practicing consumer law for 25 years....and you are not going to get a refund no matter what you say.

I also have a Masters degree in computer science from MIT and an Electronic Engineer degree from Yale.
Message 14 of 34 (230 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Pro

Pfft.. Popcorn?

I wanted Twizzlers!

Edit: I have a grabbit! (From Bastion) Tongue out

Message 15 of 34 (229 Views)

★★★★★ Guide

@Daethena wrote:

Pfft.. Popcorn?

I wanted Twizzlers!

Edit: I have a grabbit! (From Bastion) Tongue out

I have a grill! Lets get the grabbit and the grill together, with a nice chiante and watch the show. Do you like fava beans?

Message 16 of 34 (208 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice

@MrCrusteePants wrote:
I have a Harvard Law degree and have been practicing consumer law for 25 years....and you are not going to get a refund no matter what you say.

I also have a Masters degree in computer science from MIT and an Electronic Engineer degree from Yale.

You know I just have a lot of trouble believing someone with that much education and who is that old would call himself "MrCrusteePants" LOL! So BS! not even close to a viable troll.

Message 17 of 34 (197 Views)
Highlighted

[ Edited ]
Champion