Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: Just a waste of time.

by Jedasilva
Reply

Original Post

Just a waste of time.

★★★★ Novice

Hello ... Unfortunately, I lost the time installing this game that is not running.
The error a lot of people have at startup after loading an anti-cheat.
In the end, the best solution for deleting the game and Origine has emerged.
Just a waste of time.
nice day.

Message 1 of 5 (265 Views)

Re: Just a waste of time.

Community Manager

Sorry to hear that you are having issues @mikczczcz.


If you provide us with a little information as to the exact issue you are seeing we can try and help get it sorted.

Darko

Message 2 of 5 (193 Views)

Re: Just a waste of time.

★★★★ Novice
There is nothing to solve. The same problem is seen by many people who have tried this game.
  I will definitely not reinstall C ++ and so on, because there is no problem here. According to me it is simply a bit of optimization for Win7 or processors.
   I'll wait a few months for a repair patch to fix it.
But thanks.
Message 3 of 5 (164 Views)

Re: Just a waste of time.

Community Manager

Sorry to read that @mikczczcz, we are happy to help you troubleshoot any issues but without information then there is not much we can do.


Darko

Message 4 of 5 (151 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Just a waste of time.

★★★★ Novice

I posted earlier about this exact issue, I disabled the "Allow Origin in-game" option in the game properties - and it spun up.

Maybe give that a shot mate?

 

A quick search for the issue you have in the search bar above would show you multiple threads. 

Message 5 of 5 (115 Views)

fifa-20-promo-splash

Having trouble connecting to your game?

Try these steps first to clear up any problems you may have when connecting to an EA game.

Troubleshoot and test your connection

ea-help-promo

Forget your EA Account ID or password?

Reset, update, or link your account information.

View More on EA Help