Re: Is it just me, or has aiming become easier?

by Cheese9Man

Original Post

Is it just me, or has aiming become easier?

I'm not even joking.

3 vs 3 arena mode, using G7 Scout. Usually I'm not that good at aiming but suddenly I hit every shot, most of them headshots.

Same with the new Bocek bow. Headshot after headshot, no scope or anything attached. Just draw, peek, shoot, headshot, repeat that and target is down.

Using the Flatline, hitting every shot what usually ranges between missing half to 3 quarters of my shots.

The aiming has gotten easier for sure. I can't explain this sudden burst of hits any other way.

Anyone else with similar experiences, or have I turned ultra instinct today?

Message 1 of 14 (795 Views)

★★★★★ Expert
@Peri_Longbow_plz We all have days where every bullet just hits where we point it.
Message 2 of 14 (790 Views)

★ Pro
@Peri_Longbow_plz
You have never felt this before, when you fire weapon and feels like weapon has lower recoil? you can easily one-clip at mid/far distance?

"The aiming has gotten easier for sure" wait 2 days (till they will "fix" game) and then test again.

I think i know what is going on, but can't say it...
Message 3 of 14 (771 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Expert

@Peri_Longbow_plz@SlivPTS
I can safely say that whatever been on is now off .
Controle feels lose and twitching again and no matter how much I try to adjust the settings it's no getting any better, now I have a very good idea how things works with EA/Respawn.
There is been a post a while ago about how they favor some players and streamers and it was described in details about everything , loot , aim, movement, connection, matchmaking ,hit registration and guess what the post got deleted after two days ....not edited, just wiped out
This is just DIRTY business

Message 4 of 14 (693 Views)

★★ Guide

Someone oiled the hamster wheels in the server farm.

Message 5 of 14 (685 Views)

★★★★ Expert