Improvements for F1 2021 game and onwards

by Paddock_008

Original Post

Highlighted

Improvements for F1 2021 game and onwards

★★★ Newbie

Deal all,

I have been playing Formula 1 games for 2 years now and I absolutely loved them! F1 2021 is a great game with superb graphics and its gaming mechanism is brilliant, however I do see a room of improvements as well! Here's are some personal suggestions of how to make F1 games for fun and realistic.

1. Larger Driver Market

As we all F1 fans know, driver market changes frequently and you will missed out some details in a blink of an eye. However, drivers who exit the current grid are no doubt one of the talented drivers in the world, such as Nico Hulkenberg, Kimi Raikkonen, Roman Grosjean, Alex Albon etc. These drivers left the grid perhaps no because of retirements or F1 team's financial struggles, but could also be a near miss of luck. Despite of the cruel reality of F1 driver's market, fans would still love to see them back in the grid as a driver and perhaps a driver with "My Team"! So I do believe if the driver market in the F1 game could include current F1, F2 drivers and some well known drivers to choose like Nico Hulkenberg or even recently retired drivers like Kimi Raikkonen, the fans would be absolutely excited.

2. Driver's personal benefits