Re: If i have a pair of total noobs on my team

by twitchSeriel_FPS

Original Post

★★★★★ Expert
@Lord_Scorpion34 Exactly, it’s the ones that suck and do sucky things is what makes the experience suck
Message 31 of 41 (367 Views)

[ Edited ]

@halo572No one cares if you are starting out and getting to learn the game and whatnot, the problem is that the matchmaking system pairs decent players with the new players trying to learn the game. Just because someone is decent at the game it doesn't mean they are not allowed to enjoy solo q. That is just absolutely absurd. As a solo q warrior you are punished by having to carry if you want a win, and I have been on both sides being carried by masters and preds and carrying plats and golds. I always feel terrible when I get paired with much higher skilled players knowing that they have to make up for my slack. Respawn implemented the guild system and it was almost as if telling solo q players to suck it up or find a guild.

Message 32 of 41 (360 Views)

★★★★★ Expert
@Koochi-Q Noobs are gonna suck a little lol. But sometimes if they're willing to listen & learn from experienced players it helps them suck less 😂
Message 33 of 41 (337 Views)

★ Guide

Hey, greetings from December 2020, you've got a year to prepare yourself for a terrible virus coming our way!

Buy shares in PPE and face coverings and you'll make a killing!

Me? I stopped playing this, oh, 18 months ago and am living in 2020.  Bit scary, but there you are, lots of brilliant games to play so no loss there.

Message 34 of 41 (316 Views)

@halo572 Sometimes those are the most fun.. When you get total noob who's only played a handful of rounds.. Has no idea how to heal, what guns are god how to do anything.

You pull off miracles that they don't understand yet. While you try and explain how to adjust their controller settings, prioritize loot and dang it they are running to a choke point. Hey hey I told you not to go there for a reason...