Re: If i have a pair of total noobs on my team

by FrankensteinReb

Original Post

★ Guide

Play only with your friends list then, if you can't handle PUG online then play solo games.

And while you're at it look up obnoxious in the dictionary.

Have a 1337 ubersoldat pwnge day now you hear!

Message 11 of 41 (588 Views)

★★★★ Pro

@warslag wrote:

Hi @Mad_Dog8762 and welcome to the forums!

If you are struggling with teammates you may want to check out the Find a Squad forum section:

https://answers.ea.com/t5/Find-a-Squad/ct-p/apex-legends-squad-en

I hope you find some teammates to play with whom you appreciate. 

warslag

I'm sorry, but it's to easy to just spam these links.

The game gives you the option to play random. If the game does this, it should be doing with some sort of matchmaking in place.

I cannot always party up, wait for friends to be ready then play all night. I may play a game or 2, need to do something, come back for a game etc. I'm not dipping in and out of parties all night. Some nights a want to random matchmake and the game (because it's giving me that option) should match me we similar players who have a least roughly the same amount of hours played/player level.

I'm also getting matched with players from all over the globe and lag is an increasing frustration.

I' m close to chucking in the towel.

Great game with potential, not realised.

Message 12 of 41 (578 Views)

★★★ Apprentice

It's gotten to the point where I just leave the game immediately after I see their banner/trackers.

Message 13 of 41 (561 Views)

★★★ Novice

I agree with you. We need ranked system. I want play only with noobs. I am big noob

Message 14 of 41 (558 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Apprentice