Re: If i have a pair of total noobs on my team

by cooperal1012

Original Post

If i have a pair of total noobs on my team

★ Guide

Im splitting off doing my own thing

At first, I was like "noobs, whatever, don't bother me"

BUT THE CONSISTENT MATCHING I get with noobs was simply worn out my patience

Hot drop someplace, both die instantly and then I die trying to fight alongside them in a * situation

So my new thing is, if my team is noobs, ill just go solo.

I honestly do better on my own, picking players off one at a time than I do being weighted down by players that are merely baggage

Matchmaking of SOME sort is needed, for real team balancing

Message 1 of 41 (3,389 Views)

★ Guide

Adding RANKED would solve this problem, however, i am aware there are plenty of noobs who die on the spot and it is frustrating, but don't disregard everyone yet, considering how much RNG and luck goes into the playstyle of BR genre, i myself land sometimes and find entire sections and buildings with no weapons, just attachments and other BS, while everyone around me is rocking Peacekeepers, Wingmans and full autos. Respawn needs to work a bit on the loot aswell, as much as i hate P2020 and Mozambique, in those instances they would be a god sent.

Message 2 of 41 (3,366 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Guide

im no pro but,

got killed pretty many times when a squadmate takes off on their own leaving

2 peeps against full squads.

so.

i get your problem but it aint always the salvation to bail out on them.

i get a hard time when get matched with to aggressive players that push

to hard since it doesnt fit my playstyle forcing me to play in a way im not good at.

and pretty often the one that are that "solo rambo" takes all weapons all ammo all armor all attachments

and then dont understand why people gets upset...

and then if we die its my fault cause i didnt run across the whole map whiping squads with my mosabique

and white armor Large smile