I realized why this game sucks and why it is mentally exhausting

by Renegade_Prime86

Original Post

I realized why this game sucks and why it is mentally exhausting

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Guide

I started playing this game in mid-season 3, it was my very first BR game, and I loved it.

I was grinding the game since then, I wanted to improve, I spent a large amount in my free time to practice, watched tips on youtube, and tried to adopt it in-game.

Then season 6 came in and after 2 days I realized I can throw all my effort into the bin because the skill gap between players is gone, I uninstalled the game just to have a break, after a week I went back in (yesterday) and I realized why my mental patience has dried out

Server Connection

Yesterday, as someone who soloq since day 1 I had the best teammates for the first time, great communication, super nice talented guys, great rotation, measuring fights, we where winning, 2 squads left and then suddenly error "Connection lost to the server" tried to rejoin, nope, that game is just gone

I get an apex pack, suddenly I see 3 gold lines, my heart rushes me saying "Yay 3 legendary items " then the animation freezes and I get the code:net error, the pack is gone

Game number 3, rubberband, can't even move, when I moved to a direction it kept throwing me back to the same position like a replay, I ask teammate "are you lagging?" his response "bro I can't even move" okay it's not me then

Teammates