Re: First Week Impressions

by Koochi-Q

Original Post

★★★★★ Expert
@pastaclown I found it easy to read, but that might’ve been because I know how you write your stuff xD. I just write from my perspective instead of generalizing tho 😜

Yea, but do you know where they said it? Was it in dev stream cause I wanted to place the link. I’m actually amazed nobody asked for sources where they said that like they usually do with controversial lines xD.

Hopefully they’ll buff her sooner rather than later...
Message 21 of 28 (343 Views)

★★★ Pro

@xMaxrayx 

Yep, you're right about that. 

In burst mode you have full control of the weapon, you sacrifice auto fire for and incredibly steady aim with a high damage output. 

I like your comment about the Wingman / Mastiff and I have never really thought of that play style. I'm not very good with the Wingman so maybe that is why I don't use it. 

My opinion on the care package is that the loot that gets put inside of it takes it away from being on the floor. Each season there is a weapon that goes in there that is someones favourite gun. 

Here are my ideas... 

Idea 1: 

Make 'care package only' weapons, so introduce a new SMG, LMG, AR and Shotgun into the game (maybe not that many but you get my point) and have these guns as the CP weapons that NEVER will come out. That way the PK can come back to floor loot and so can the Prowler. 

Idea 2: 

Keep the current process but make it so that the guns in the CP can still be found on the floor. What I mean by this is that if the CP weapons are, Prowler, PK and Kraber. Then allow the Prowler and PK to come out to floor loot but have different versions of it inside of the CP but just buff them to be a much better version. That way the floor loot isn't so limited and we still get to play with every gun.