Re: Ever wonder why you suddenly suck at the game?

by Flashshark1980

Original Post

★★ Guide

@AhoyDrogon wrote:

Fillthycasuall...

NRG dizzy has 4500+ headshots

Their has been talk lately, including highly up voted posts on Reddit, people suspect Dizzy is cheating when streaming. 

Message 31 of 50 (707 Views)

★ Guide

I never got anything from the start, my accuracy was sub 10% at best and I would say maybe 5% on average; damage was usually never more than 100 per round  and punching I could get more damage than guns.

I could get knockdowns but struggled to kill them even when they just sat looking at me, my k/d ratio is the lowest in any game I have ever played.

Past tenses, I don't struggle in other games so I play them and not this.

I've been playing games since Christmas 1982 on the Atari VCS, 24 years on the PC and if AL was the normal for gameplay experience I would have taken up knitting instead before New Year's 1982.

Why is it like it?  Absolutely no idea. cheaters are a factor but it doesn't explain the rest of it.

Message 32 of 50 (652 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Pro

I think whats going on is respawn added some secret basic matchmaking.  But its being undermined by all the new accounts.  if you notice you  see tons of people under lvl 25 who are very good at the game.   This is to abuse the matchmaking.   Now instead of just hackers.  its also alt account smurfing tier slum lords rage quitting players.... lol

Message 33 of 50 (619 Views)

★ Apprentice
it not about "how suck we play"....it about "how pro you use hacker" ,tired looting for 10minute suddenly got kill by hacker wh+aimbot ...happy looting hacker
Message 34 of 50 (613 Views)

★★★★★ Guide

I think in 2 decades of gaming I have never seen a game that was so helpless against hackers.

Thiose cheat and hack writers must be laughing loud at EA and the useless Respawn idiots.

And then they use easy(tohack)anitcheat LOL and pay money to a completely useless part of software.

ITS A SHAME!