Ea customer service and live chat agents suck and dont care about us

by Jay_0071981

Original Post

Highlighted
Accepted Solution

Ea customer service and live chat agents suck and dont care about us

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Novice

This was by far the worst expierence I ever endured. The chat representatives do not understand the importace of customer service. They do not care about the ones who spend money on the game and buy perks. They do not care about the guys who spend countless hours on the game to get better or to even compete. Instead of assigning people in different countries jobs to help thier fellow country men with issues they send us to people who lack compassion. I work in customer service and although I get mad I’d never take that out on a customer cause my job is to make someone happy. EA sports u got to do better. The representatives I spoke with dont even know the product or the brand that they represent. I really am disturbed about this entire sitution. I really hope someone out there responds to this email that is a representative from the front lines in EA cause this is something I never want to endure. I have never been spoken to that way ever in my life and to think these people are the front line of the company...Im very disapointed. The fist chat rep left me on hold for the longest time. Then I set up a call and that guy was worse. He kept talking over me and cutting me off. Worst he refused to give me to a manager  and then the man hung the phone up on me. I tried asking for a email to email upper management but they refused and kept disconnecting the chat. So what are we supposed to do if we have an issue EA? I mean we have to get treated like we are *? I hope EA u will spend money and send someone with people skills to train the individuals and teach them the importance of customer service cause this was redicilious. All I wanted was a resolution and an answer and I got nothing at all. Take care of us little guys EA espically the ones who may