Re: Cheaters in China are everywhere.

by ChickenAlas

Original Post

Cheaters in China are everywhere.

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Novice

Someone has to do something.

I've been living in China for 3 years, and I started playing Apex Legends about a week or two after it's launch, something amazing happened, inside the huge quantity of players in Asia,

I came across someone who speaks not only English but also my native language. We won that first match and we started playing together non stop. But then... Oh god, cheateas...cheaters everywhere! It spread faster than a virus. 

In every match, there was a cheating team, or more... it was imposible to play or enjoy the game in anyway. We reported so many people, but we never got a notification saying that the report has been checked and a ban was aplied... so we just quit.

Two weeks ago, we came back, and everything is looking good, we were rusted but after a few games we got a win. Seems like "wow, there's no cheaters now" WRONG ! We started playing ranked wich makes the game more interesting, more challenging but as soon as we passed bronze... the virus came back... cheaters...cheaters everywhere!  Now there's a report button, but it feels like it doesn't work.

Please someone must do something. 

Here is some fotage of one of thousands

Can anyone hire me as an admin ? I'll swing that ban hammer like Thor.

(Removed vod, no name and shame on the forum) - Atic 

Message 1 of 38 (763 Views)

★★ Pro
@UwPsycho DUH.
Message 2 of 38 (747 Views)

Champion

Can you explain the cheating in the vids for me? I would like to understand more.

Message 3 of 38 (746 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice
@hayhor I will, AIMBOT... DUH!
Message 4 of 38 (725 Views)

Champion
@ChickenAlas But how do you know for sure?
Message 5 of 38 (711 Views)

★★★★★ Novice

It's called aimbot, it will stuck your crossair in the enemies head, also there's no recoil.

Message 6 of 38 (704 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Expert