Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

by Moskolonel
Reply

Original Post

Highlighted

Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

Hey everyone,

 

Don't miss out on this weekend EA Play for all the upcoming goodies about Battlefield V.

 

Set a reminder and watch the #BattlefieldV livestream this Weekend.

 

Saturday June 08:

  • North America: 10:30am PDT / 11:30am MDT / 12:30pm CDT / 1:30pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6:30pm BST
  • Europe: 7:30pm CEST / 8:30pm EEST

Sunday June 09:

  • Asia/Oceania: 2:30am JST / 1:30am AWST / 3:30am AEST

Link to the stream: 

 

What we have shown so far: 

 

What we have shown so far discussion:


 

EA Play Promotion for all Battlefield V players. 

  • For players that log-in on Battlefield V this weekend, you will receive the Survivalist Skin to the following weapons: MP40, Lee-Enfield No 4, Sturmgewehr 1-5, KE7

eaplay.png

 

Origin Access and EA Access members.

  • June Subscriber rewards for Origin Access members will receive Fire Axe melee weapon and 20,000 Company Coins added to your account.

Orgin access.png

 


 

What are you looking forward to and what do you want to see?

 

Let us know! 

 

/Atic 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Tag me with @EA_Atic if you are responding to me. Thumbs up

* If you like the comments of other players please give them XP.  

* If someone has helped and solved your issue please accept it as a solution. Standard smile

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message 1 of 27 (748 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★★★★ Pro

2 trailers were mentioned so I'm looking forward to the next one. Any info on the new 5v5 competitive would be awesome so I'll be sure to check up on the stream

Message 2 of 27 (720 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

Can't wait to see it all.. I like EA games but i will watch it only for Battlefield stuff.✌️

I need to get back to work so Battlefield only. :D
_________________________ EA AHQ_________________________

- Is my answer helpful.? -> Please grant + XP
- If my post solved your problem or answered your question. -> Please Accept as Solution.
- BF1 & BFV DICE FRIEND - WindowsManTv_CZE || Twitter: WindowsManTv

-EA AHQ Champion
-I do not work for EA.
Message 3 of 27 (703 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★ Pro

I want to see a new promotional video. And I am very excited. :eahigh_file:

Message 4 of 27 (688 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★★★★★ Pro

4 Free skin for the EAPLAY

 

62260962_2295706637161936_2398705076941094912_n.png

62256031_2295706630495270_4910074834047729664_n.png62005724_2295706633828603_4826902006381674496_n.png

61936004_2295706700495263_495566958838677504_n.png

Message 5 of 27 (669 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★ Pro

OMG:eahigh_file:

Thanks EA:eawink:

Message 6 of 27 (660 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★ Apprentice
Any skins and cc for deluxe owners? Haven't logged on yet..
Message 7 of 27 (610 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★★★★ Pro
Message 8 of 27 (607 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

Community Manager

The Skins above is for all players who starts up Battlefield V over this weekend. @Steekyd88 Standard smile 

 

/Atic 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Tag me with @EA_Atic if you are responding to me. Thumbs up

* If you like the comments of other players please give them XP.  

* If someone has helped and solved your issue please accept it as a solution. Standard smile

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message 9 of 27 (606 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Battlefield V – Live at EA PLAY 2019

★ Apprentice
@EA_Atic cool thanks.
Message 10 of 27 (594 Views)
Twitter Stream