Re: Banned for 24hours

by DarthValtrex

Original Post

Banned for 24hours

★★ Novice

So here goes my rant. and just for context, it is my first time getting banned on any game at all since i do believe i abide by the rules when playing. but on this particular day, i got banned for 24 hours for the rules of harassment. To paint the picture clearer i had a game where the caustic and me ( bloodhound ) were paired up and this caustic guy was really toxic typing ffs, or like help you f****** p******, and such which you probably get the swear word already, to cut to the chase, he got downed and i was fighting another team and couldnt get to him being inside the ring and me aswell. the other teammate and me apologized for leaving him but we had no choice. he said over voice chat "if you dont pick me up ill report, ill report". i ignored said plea cause i know i cant make it that far and not die, (level 3 ring with no meds). unfortunately me and the other teammate died to and i thought that was the end of that. later on maybe 1-2 games before the said bannable offense. me and the caustic got paired again, i even said hello again to him but he didnt respond. and now fast forward, i get down, he does the t-b**ging to my face while the other teammate was fighting, and died. he ran away so at this time i got really pissed and said f u caustic you d*** af or something close, apparently this guy reported me. and now i dont have any evidences to back my claim. but am banned for 24hours, and its not even the wait time im pissed about, its about the context which was apparently reversed on me and now im suffering from a backlash.... End of rant. moral of the story : bad teammates, you still suffer irl.

Message 1 of 10 (527 Views)

★★★★★ Expert
@LastGravekeeper Wait... how is this even possible? They dont ban you within minutes or hours from what I know... it takes days or weeks... most just dont even get banned.