Re: Banned FIFA 21 account

by EA_Darko

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Banned FIFA 21 account

★ Novice

So I’ve been playing fifa for a couple months now absolutely loving the game I have Ben buying and selling players and buying fifa points along the way every week! Last night in a moment of rage from losing two games in a row I sold my entire team every player down to the silvers to rebuild a new squad and I received a email saying I had been banned now with all my money and time I’ve put into playing this game lost for no reason? It says I broke the rules but selling my team!?? I paid for fifa points and sold players I received in packs and from completing objectives I should be able to sell them all at any point and rebuild my squad without being banned surely 

Message 1 of 11 (891 Views)

Accepted Solution
Highlighted

Community Manager

You will need to speak to our Terms of Service team in relation to any ban @SilenceMyLyfe.

There is no other way to speak with the team and we are not able to assist with TOS issues on AHQ.

The process to contact our ToS team can be found here: https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/account/information-about-banned-or-suspended-accounts/

1. Click Contact us at the top of any page on EA Help.
  2. Select the game that your account was banned or suspended from. If it’s on your whole EA Account, choose Origin.
  3. Choose your platform.
  4. Select Manage my account, then Banned or suspended account.
  5. Fill out any other details below.
    • For example, if you picked Origin, it might ask you if you are accessing the game through an Origin Access membership.
  6. Click Select contact option.
  7. Sign in to your account that has the ban or suspension, if you aren’t already.

Darko

Darko.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 11 (882 Views)

All Replies
Highlighted

Community Manager

You will need to speak to our Terms of Service team in relation to any ban @SilenceMyLyfe.