BLOODHOUND +?

by SinShadow9

Original Post

BLOODHOUND +?

★★ Apprentice

Hi guys, got a tourney (duos) coming up soon. My brother is my teammate and plays BH exclusively. I am a crypto man, however, 2 scanners seems a bit pointless and I am looking to pair the best possible legend with BH. Any advice? My brother and I love pushing as we are both quite aggressive players.

thanks.

Message 1 of 11 (354 Views)

Re: BLOODHOUND +?

Champion
@SinShadow9 Bangalore? or Wraith?

CCP Champion Banner - Red.png

Message 2 of 11 (337 Views)

★★ Apprentice

Yeah mate, I’ve been testing Bangalore with BH. Always been a decent combo until enemy have digi’s, but it’s looking like running Bangalore.

as for wraith, would love to test her. I have little experience with her though and don’t use her very well. Practice more I guess?

Message 3 of 11 (334 Views)

Champion
@SinShadow9 I think Bangalore is the best option personally it depends how you use her. Personally I haven't seen too many people running around with Digis.

With Wraith I'd say take advantage of her hitbox and improve your movement. She's good to push with once you know where the enemies are and you could just drop your bro in when he's using his Ult.

CCP Champion Banner - Red.png

Message 4 of 11 (329 Views)

★★ Apprentice

2 pretty viable options. 

with wraith I’d obviously prefer to run as her utility is just amazing. Would need some solid practice with her before the tourney.

bangalore is user friendly and have revisited her on and off throughout the seasons so I have some experience with her. I think I see Bangalore as the better option for myself. The smoke is really good and perfect for BH to see through/hide in

thanks for the advice bro

Message 5 of 11 (316 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice
@SinShadow9 I would also go for Bangalore. We have made some good experiences with this Combo.

If you want to push safely you could also consider a Revenant.