Original Post

Accepted Solution

Apex Legends isn't enjoyable anymore

★★★★ Novice

Apex Legends is a good game.

But I can't enjoy Apex Legends anymore.

This game have so many problem for now.

Problem 1 :

Too much cheater in my server I played like 10 games and I got killed by cheater every game. I'm not a newbie by the way I'm level 300 now but I can't enjoy Apex Legends anymore.

Problem 2 : 

Too much server lag I can't move and I can't pick up the weapons then I got kill.

Problem 3 : 

Broken hit registration as you can see streamer and pro player when they shoot people but hit isn't registration. Bullets just went through pathfinder.

Problem 4 :

Bug , Glitch. You can fly with supply bins ,  Damage number of Gibraltar and Caustic can't show the armor level. Wraith can do infinity portal and more

Problem 5 :

Peacekeeper damage doesn't stable sometime 8 , 10 , 20 full charged shoot in the enemy head DAMAGE 10...

Problem 6 : 

Mozambique rate drop so high and the gun got 3 bullets with low damage. I can't find R99 , Wingman , R-301 or good gun in Cascade. I house got 4 mozambique really? Maybe I'm just unlucky.

Problem 7 :

Report doesn't help. I saw a guy using cheat and live stream in community then we're all report him and he can still live stream every day. And he stop using cheat when the game updated.

*** Sorry If I don’t speak English that well.***

Message 1 of 11 (2,769 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Apex Legends isn't enjoyable anymore

★★ Guide

Sorry buddy, your feedback its just another feedback that users already complained to many times and i'm one of them. Dont waste your time.

View in thread

Message 2 of 11 (2,736 Views)

All Replies

★★ Guide

Sorry buddy, your feedback its just another feedback that users already complained to many times and i'm one of them. Dont waste your time.

Message 2 of 11 (2,737 Views)

★★★ Newbie

the quit the game

Message 3 of 11 (1,980 Views)

★★★★ Novice