Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Apex Legends at EA Play 2019 - Live Stream from Los Angeles

by EA_Blueberry
Reply

Original Post

Apex Legends at EA Play 2019 - Live Stream from Los Angeles

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

Legends of Kings Canyon,


EA Play 2019 is among us so be sure to tune into our livestream on Saturday, June 8 to hear what else we have dropping your way for Season 2.

What is EA Play? Learn more about our event in the FAQ. Live close or plan on being in Los Angeles over the weekend? Register for free tickets HERE.

Join us live from Hollywood on June 8-9th for multiple live streams! 

 

For those viewing online, we're skipping the press conference this year and are replacing it with multiple live streams that will air on Saturday, June 8, bringing you more of what you've told us you want - more gameplay and insights from the teams making the games. We’ll also have content creators streaming live from our Creator’s Cave in the Hollywood Palladium. See the full stream schedule for all EA games here.

 

 

Here’s the schedule for the Apex Legends live stream (PDT). 

  • 10:00am: Apex Legends
    • Hosted by commentator Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez

Set a reminder and watch the #ApexLegends livestream this Saturday/Sunday: 

 

  • North America: 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6:00pm BST
  • Europe: 7:00pm CEST / 8:00pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2:00am JST / 1:00am AWST / 3:00am AEST

 

To watch, be sure to tune in to EA.com or EA’s YouTube or Twitch channels. If you are only interested in a couple of the games, you can also tune in at the specific times listed. For all EA PLAY content throughout the weekend, including exclusive gameplay reveals, trailers and breaking news, be sure to stay locked to EA.com. 

/Blueberry

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey that was a great reply. Good stuff. What now? Give them +XP to help level them up!
Did their response fix it? Mark it as a solution so it helps others!
Want to learn more on how to level up and becoming a Hero for the AHQ? Learn more about it here: https://answers.ea.com/t5/help/faqpage#ranks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message 1 of 1 (269 Views)

fifa-20-promo-splash

Having trouble connecting to your game?

Try these steps first to clear up any problems you may have when connecting to an EA game.

Troubleshoot and test your connection

ea-help-promo

Forget your EA Account ID or password?

Reset, update, or link your account information.

View More on EA Help