Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

by Cheese9Man
Reply

Original Post

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Expert
@hayhor Too bad, nobody uses Mastiff ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Message 71 of 112 (191 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Guide
@BaldWraithSimp Uhhh, I use the Mastiff. “I’m not Nobody…” 🤣
Message 72 of 112 (172 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Expert
@SILVERisSORRY Same here I use the mastiff more than the PK since I can’t hit my shots with that gun. LOL. 😅
Message 73 of 112 (165 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Guide
@Cheese9Man Honestly I’m loving ALL the shotguns right now, they all seem to be useful with none of them seemingly Overpowered or underpowered.

Each one is useful depending on what situation you’re in.

I naturally gravitate towards the PK, & the Mastiff if given the choice. 😉
Message 74 of 112 (159 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Expert

5 hours left before the collection event. Hoping for a pre-load in a couple of hours.

 

Update Times: 

2am JST

6pm BST

5pm GMT

1pm EST

10am PST

Message 75 of 112 (135 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Expert
@SILVERisSORRY Damn, 100% of mastiff users are on forum right now 😈
Message 76 of 112 (128 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

Champion
@BaldWraithSimp It is one of the only guns I dont have a good skin for. Eventually it will come back. 🤷‍♂️
Message 77 of 112 (118 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Expert

RISE UP MASTIFF AND HEMLOK NATION! LOL!

Message 78 of 112 (105 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Guide
@BaldWraithSimp “…but, nobody’s commented except Me, & @Cheese9Man !… Ohhh”…..🙀🤣
Message 79 of 112 (99 Views)

Re: Apex Legends Collection Event - Evolution

★★★★★ Guide
@hayhor I have the TOMBSTICK, which is why I like using it.🥰
Message 80 of 112 (96 Views)
Twitter Stream