Favorite stuff pack?

by Ticklepink68

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Favorite stuff pack?

★ Pro

Hi! I recently started playing sims 4 and creating a few homes. (I love the gothic victorian styles) So I have talked myself into buying a bundle. Im getting seasons and vampires but cant quite decide on "stuff". Im leaning towards vintage glamour for the butler and vintage components to go in my victorian builds but the Jacuzzi looks awful fun from patio. I was gonna get famous over seasons but just love the dynamic weather. Any suggestions? Thankyou.

Message 1 of 5 (706 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Favorite stuff pack?

Champion

@Ticklepink68, while nobody can tell you what the best pack would be for you, since we all play a bit differently, we can at least offer suggestions based on our own experiences , as well as what we've heard others say. Wink

I would pick Seasons over Get Famous, simply because it will affect every Sim in your game, not just those you want to be famous or go into acting.  So , no matter what your playing style is, Seasons is a fantastic choice!   

By the way, I love Victorian style too! Heart I know some players who don't like playing Vampires, but still love the pack for its Build/Buy Mode and CAS items! Cool Just a note though, that don't choose the "Mesmerize" power until they fix it because while you can mesmerize people with it, you can't drink from them if they are under the spell, (so basically, the whole reason for having this power is pointless, at the moment! ) Shocked  But the whole Power/Weakness system in Vampires is interesting in that all your Vampires can be different from each other! :eahigh_file: