Re: Really need help - Swtor

by RankynPhyle

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Really need help - Swtor

★★ Apprentice

I have a big problem.
I have 24 characters on level 55 +. (2 on tomb of freedon nadd and 22 on the red eclypse)
though they aren't in my own account, I used to play on my brother's account.
Now I know its something I shouldn't done at start, to share an account with him, but I didn't know it then.
I got a new account now, subscriber as well, but my legacy, my characters, they are all there...
if I want to continue playing them I need them transfered, but I know you do not do those stuff...
so what do you offer me to do? I won't play on a shared account as its againts the terms, but I don't want all of my toons that I worked so hard to get to be lost.
thanks.

[already posted it on customer support, but Im not sure if its been moved to here. in any case all kind of help is appritiated, thanks!]

Message 1 of 10 (1,781 Views)

Accepted Solution

Best of my Knowledge is moving characters is not possible between accounts

You can try phoning them as account stuff is only by phone, but honestly I don't think you will get any joy.

Best is to establish your self off your brothers account and move forward.

Not the answer your looking for I know but didn't want to sugar coat it for you.

SWTOR Forum Username = OwenBrooks
Australian (Fellow SWTOR Player) volunteer moderator. I do not work for EA.
Photo of my New Speeder 
More information about: Becoming a Champion 
SWTOR FAN Community Website Click Here

View in thread

Message 2 of 10 (1,837 Views)

All Replies

Best of my Knowledge is moving characters is not possible between accounts

You can try phoning them as account stuff is only by phone, but honestly I don't think you will get any joy.

Best is to establish your self off your brothers account and move forward.

Not the answer your looking for I know but didn't want to sugar coat it for you.

SWTOR Forum Username = OwenBrooks