Re: M4-Y6 Astromech Droid

by proxos666
Reply

Original Post

M4-Y6 Astromech Droid

★★★★ Novice

TO QUALIFY FOR THE M4-Y6 ASTROMECH DROID, LOG IN TO YOUR SWTOR ACCOUNT BETWEEN MAY 2, 2017 AT 12:01AM PDT // 7:01AM GMT AND MAY 8, 2017 AT 11:59PM PDT // MAY 9, 2017 AT 6:59AM GMT.

 

logged on the 8th for 4 hours and still never recieved

 

or is this yet another paid sub only thing

like support for this game is

Message 1 of 2 (195 Views)

Re: M4-Y6 Astromech Droid

@yetanotherglitch

 

[Source]

 

Today , 05:40 AM | #33 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Hey folks,

Ok, I have a few updates! The reason that the droids weren't granted yesterday is the database issues we experienced coming off of the morning's maintenance. I apologize for not messaging that yesterday as I didn't realize it had been pushed out.

However, because of this we extended the login deadline by one day, to include yesterday 5/9 as well. Lastly, we just finished granting all eligible accounts their droid! Login and you should have a droid waiting for you. If you are currently logged in, you may need to relog for it to show up.

Thanks everyone.

-eric

____________________________________________________________


SWTOR Forum Username = OwenBrooks
Australian (Fellow SWTOR Player) volunteer moderator. I do not work for EA.
Photo of my New Speeder 
More information about: Becoming a Champion 
SWTOR FAN Community Website Click Here

Message 2 of 2 (182 Views)
Twitter Stream