Re: Update Ideas

by CharlieDaisy12

Original Post

Update Ideas

★★★★ Apprentice

Why Can't the game just have Simolions instead of Cash and coins.

I have been playing since 2018 for the Mobile But there's many issues like why wait for energy 

I mean it's okay because you get to take a rest from Technology but why can't we Just want a video for Time.

I mean it is a good game But just needs Pets but not that you have to irl money. 

Like Sims Freeplay you buy a Pet at your local pet store in the game Standard smile

I grew up on All the Sims games and my favorite is Sims 4 - 2 

Its expensive to buy all these expansions for just a game. 

My Dad bought all of them and it's super fun and I love them But it should stay to $10 - $20 like for the sale price and keep it because Its more cheaper for people with low income. But Its kinda worth it for $30 Dont get me wrong but I feel bad for the people with low income that want to Enjoy the fulfillment of the Epic game. Thank you Standard smile

So Like My Ideas are Adding Pets, Changing the Currency, Make it kinda an Open World (Like sims 4, Barely open world) I mean Its amazing That the game has been developed and there's many more updates.

Message 1 of 18 (1,720 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Guide

@xizacThanks for pointing out some of the things I want, too, like pets. I also really wish there were more actions with the kids’ toys, or that more seemed to work. It is expensive to buy packs if you want everything, and then there’s the issue of how much money you get in those packs, and I find you really can use Simoleons when you’re trying to build a house, it’s very time consuming to do on your own. Very. Especially if you have more than just your base property to build.