Selling items the sims mobile

by femkesplakje

Original Post

Re: The sims mobile

Champion (Retired)

If you hold down on the object for 2-3 seconds, the build mode will open up and the object will be selected. Several options in a circle will appear around the object. One of them is an open box. Click on that.

Message 11 of 184 (9,045 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie
I just started playing thus game i created my sim and when i created ny next sim he got the job i wanted which was becoming a chef now i wanted ti know how can i reset the game to start over so i can have hum start at the coffee shop 2nd theres not enough energy and 3rd i wanted to upgrade my bed and delete\sell the previous bed also i was hoping that you can adjust the butt in the game. Now im still enjoying the. Game its finally different then freeplay but why couldn't the game be exactly like every sim game where things don't take long and you can do variius thing's without having to level up although i love tge idea of unlocking new. Things i hope later on it. Doesnt have a long waiting time for things to get done... Im playing this game until sims 4 for console comes out with more things... Now im disappointment about that too. There's not many interactions and the begining chiising traits man theres nit alot to chose from and i firgit whats the main one called but some people are good at many tgings i just feel you should be able to customize that or pick 2 and 3 or 4 traits. And 1 more thing sims for is up to date. Why coukdbt they be mire realistic with life like having thugs. Selling weed. Or. Drinking wine ligour ir beer maybe do freaker things make ut more exciting different and please add a story mode too. Before sims 2 you had story modes with game play and that was a sucess and. Sims for should be able to go on vacations and have different choices then what they have. Oh and can you make 2 different households in different lots and later edit the relationship for example. Your gusbands family incl