More lots

by MJBRG

Original Post

More lots

★★★ Newbie

Please could sims create a special package where you can get more lots because i love to build and make households. But the problem is we don't have enough lots. I think a lot of people in the sims community would pay 40-50 dollars just to get some more lots.

Sincerely MJBRG

Message 1 of 33 (1,026 Views)

Re: More lots

@MJBRG  I've moved your post to the general discussion and feedback section.

——————————————————————————————————————————

I don't work for EA. I'm just trying to help fellow players with their games.
Message 2 of 33 (993 Views)

[ Edited ]
Champion

@MJBRG I absolutely agree with your suggestion for more lots! :eahigh_file:I would love if another town like Newcrest would be added (with several larger lots also) to the basegame. As a builder I would feel much more free to make large lots (anything larger than 30x20 lots) if I knew others would have more places to place these builds without having to upend their towns (evict others, replace builds, etc.). I would possibly pay the price you stated, but only because I'm a builder. I think that price may be a hard sell to most players, but they could maybe get $10-$20 for that type of pack. It would be much preferred, though, that it be a free update to the base game as then everyone would be effected. There would be many, many happy players for this upgrade/patch because many players get upset with each new pack that they don't get enough new buildable lots - especially empty ones. 

SheriGR   I don’t work for EA.

CCP Champion Banner - Blue.png
Me Too – if you also have this problem | XP – for helpful comments
Message 3 of 33 (982 Views)

Champion