Re: Unmodded Lots Are Saving To The Library As If They Are Modded

by crinrict

Original Post

★★★ Guide

I've been playing this game for over 6 years...why all of the sudden do I have this problem?  I am doing the same things I have been doing to 6 years

Message 41 of 60 (581 Views)

[ Edited ]
Hero

@Nuke615 YOu have several photos in that house. It's by design that those flag the house as cc

I merged your post with the main thread on this.

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie

I don't work or have any association with EA. I give advice to the best of my knowledge and cannot be held responsible for any damage done to your computer/game.
Please only contact me via PM when asked to do so.

Important Threads

Message 42 of 60 (561 Views)

Re: Buildings wrongly marked as cc on consoles

[ Edited ]
★★★ Guide

what do you mean pictures of ref and photos?  You mean a photo taken of a flower arrangement and hung on a wall is recognized by the game as being a cc?  This is the only pic of a flower arrangement I have hung...I also have prints from the telescope and microscope throughout the house, but those never cause a problem...this gnome photo is the only one I hung (and only recently).  Are these what may be counted as cc by the game?  I'll try testing this by putting that flower arrangement pic back into a sims inventory and will update this post if it works

Message 43 of 60 (550 Views)

[ Edited ]
Hero

@Nuke615 I didn't check what was on the picture but that was one room that had 4 photos of so (one is behind some furniture towards the bottom of the wall) but yes, any photo you take or painting you do by reference is seen as cc.

Please see solutiuon post.

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie

I don't work or have any association with EA. I give advice to the best of my knowledge and cannot be held responsible for any damage done to your computer/game.

Important Threads

Message 44 of 60 (542 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Guide