Error Code 135:2cec3921

by sammypink202

Original Post

Re: error 135:2cec3921:46216041

★★ Novice

Thanks @crinrict it was the Freelance Chef career.

Message 51 of 83 (923 Views)

Error Code 135:2cec3921

[ Edited ]
★★★ Novice

I have this same problem currently. I followed these instructions and my game file was still corrupted and not working even though it was in a clean save folder. What do I do? I'm afraid I might have to start over, which I really don't want to do. I've been playing the same save for 2 years.

Edit By Crinrict: Adjusted Title to better reflect the issue

Message 52 of 83 (1,153 Views)

Re: Corrupted save files?

@sammypink202  Please describe the exact issue you're having, including posting a screenshot of any error message you see.  Please also let me know whether this happens in a new save.  I'm not sure from your description whether you tested a new save in the new Sims 4 folder or moved over your existing save and tried to run that.

——————————————————————————————————————————

I don't work for EA. I'm just trying to help fellow players with their games.
Message 53 of 83 (1,146 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Novice