Re: The Sims Mobile - Introduce yourself!

by redhededkewty

Original Post

★★★ Newbie

Hey guys! Could you help me answer this question? How could I meet and chat to other players in game? Thanks so much!

Message 81 of 113 (2,404 Views)

★ Guide

@H2Blueee wrote:

Hey guys! Could you help me answer this question? How could I meet and chat to other players in game? Thanks so much!

Hi @H2Blueee  when you are at a party, Party Chat is available to chat with others who are at the party.

Message 82 of 113 (2,396 Views)

★★★ Newbie
Thank @kimberlyaz1992! I have tried but no one repond haha
Message 83 of 113 (2,382 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Apprentice

Who are you? I'm Bluflower and I have been playing the Sims Mobile for a few months

- What is your in game name? Bluflower72 - my friend code is QLW6C6Y

- What country are you from? I'm in the mid-Atlantic area of the United States.

- Do you play more Sims games? No, just this for now!

- What other app games do you play? This is the only one right now, I used to play Words w/Friends, but wanted something different.

- What is your favorite Sims game? Sims Mobile since it's the only one I play right now!

- What is your favorite thing about The Sims Mobile? I love events and challenges. I like playing to destress from work & life.

- What level are you currently on in The Sims Mobile? I'm on level 48, and at the Peak of Chic (I've been playing a lot lately!)

also, last week, I opened up the game and found one of my Sims hanging out over the water! Hopefully, the screenshot will show up properly. I thought it was funny that she was just hovering over the water!

Message 84 of 113 (2,324 Views)

★★★ Newbie

- Who are you?

Im 17 y/o human girl 

- What is your in game name? 

dorsa
- What country are you from?

🇮🇷

- Do you play more Sims games?

yes the sims 3 

- What other app games do you play?

only sims and subway

- What is your favourite Sims game?

the sims 3

- What is your favourite thing about The Sims Mobile?