Re: The Sims Mobile - Introduce yourself!

by Finealta

Original Post

★★★★★ Pro
@Here4Snacks do you remember how the music sort of sounded like music that we knew?! Hilarious
Message 51 of 113 (2,619 Views)

Champion (Retired)

@JulesDarling Haha I do but we need to stay on topic...😋

Message 52 of 113 (2,605 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Novice

Greetings! Perhaps this will help get back on topic. Maybe. xD

- Who are you?

My name is blueapplejack (Blue? Jack?), a student who is about to start his college journey. I am a dedicated martial artist and cat fanatic with a long history of forum roleplaying.

- What is your in game name?

Pine.

- What country are you from?

I'm from the United States (East Coast).

- Do you play more Sims games?

Nope! However, it has been a dream of mine to play a Sims game for several years. This is my chance to dip my toes in! (I'm getting REALLY into it so far!) Standard smile

- What other app games do you play?

I play Pokémon GO and Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery. I used to play more, but I'm trying to reset my phone. Playing the Sims Mobile on my Chromebook!

- What is your favourite Sims game?

Probably the Sims 4 - I've watched it the most.

- What is your favourite thing about The Sims Mobile?

Hmmm... probably character-building things (apart from actual character creation - that takes forever) like choosing traits and progressing on relationship stories.

- What level are you currently on in The Sims Mobile?

I am level 12.

Nice to meet you all! This appears to be a great community that can withstand my torrent of questions that I'm eager to join! ^_^

EDIT: Never mind... right when I was about to post, I got stuck on that Surprising Choices screen. Not sure if I'll be able to get out of it before the Honeymoon Suite quest expires (just got engaged! Cake) or if I can escape anytime soon, but I have faith! I'll report, and hopefully I can return and hang out sometime. Definitely still sticking around to get to know folk!