Re: The Sims Mobile - Introduce yourself!

by Finealta

Original Post

★★★★★ Guide
- Who are you?
Dancerlma454

- What is your in game name?
GenericSimLady

- What country are you from?
USA

- Do you play more Sims games?
I occasionally play Sims Freeplay but not often since I started playing Sims Mobile.

- What other app games do you play?
Flow Free. I also just started TerraGenesis.

- What is your favourite Sims game?
Currently it's The Sims Mobile.

- What is your favourite thing about The Sims Mobile?
I like customizing Sims and decorating the house.

- What level are you currently on in The Sims Mobile?
Message 41 of 113 (2,706 Views)

★★★★★ Expert

Hi, @MzFlounory and @dancerlma454! Nice to meet you!

Message 42 of 113 (2,691 Views)

★★★★★ Expert

@VintageStarlette wrote:

Hi, @MzFlounory and @dancerlma454! Nice to meet you!

What V said! 👆

Sorry, i was in a rush earlier and didnt type my welcome! 😊

Message 43 of 113 (2,680 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Guide

Who are you?

Hi, I’m Here4snacks & my claim to fame is, with the use of only a flocked suede head-band and my cheapy sunglasses, I once single-handedly defended my box of fish-n-chips from a horde of seagulls, yes, truly famous in clandestine circles for that one. I’m also fond of strawberry milkshakes & often edit my posts because autocorrect hates me.

What is your in game name? 

Usagi 

What country are you from?

I’m from Australia but swan around France, Scotland, Japan & Barcelona so my online presence/parties, due to time zones, are iffy at best.

Do you play more Sims games?

Yes, liked s3 but slowly unlocking the s4 content (just got seasons & pets) as I love s4 so much more. Edit: forgot to mention I also played some old sim apps forget the name, thought it was sim safari but maybe it was sim ambitions?? Long time ago, liked the music.

What other app games do you play? 

😶😶😶😶😶😶😶It’s a long backstory but the short version is my device is app heavy, it’s not all my fault so don’t judge lol.😳😳😳😳