I accidentally pressed "Don't show this message again" after completing an SBC. Is it possible to bring that confirmation message back? Thanks a lot.
@Tapper314159 Sorry, once you clear that message with the "Don't show again" option we have no way to re-enable it that I know of.
I'll pass this up to see if it's something we can get added in the future.