Create a Stadium

by metsfan060996

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Create a Stadium

★★★ Newbie

Hello,

I've been playing Fifa for close to 10 years now and am an avid career mode player. I, specifically, spend a lot of time playing the manager version of career mode. Throughout the years i've really enjoyed trying make different teams extremely good. A lot of times I try and pick the worst teams in Europe and try and make them a top team in the world and after many years of playing the game it has become pretty routine to take a team like Portsmouth, which in Fifa 18 was in the 3rd league in England, and make them win the quadruple in only a few years. I've really enjoyed the addition of the ability to move teams between leagues. For example, put New York City FC in the Premier League or La Liga. At this point though it has gotten kind of boring.