Re: Banned from ultimate team transfer market FIFA 19

by findfifa

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Banned from ultimate team transfer market FIFA 19

★★★★ Novice

hi, 
i recently received a permanent ban from the fifa 19 transfer market due to “coin distribution”. i worked out that this was from me giving my friends coins that i had earns by playing futchamps regularly and buying fifa points. however, i have been giving my friends coins ever since i started playing the game almost 7 years ago and i never have been told it was against the rules. not only this but i didn’t even revive a warning before i became permanently banned from your transfer market. this means that i can no longer play the game as i can’t get any fitness on my squad. i have been playing ultimate team since fifa 12 and nothing like this has ever happened to me before and since i payed £90 for this game and thoroughly enjoy playing it i really hope we can reach a solution. i have tried numerous times to speak to someone about my case but with no success and just being dismissed before even getting the chance to talk to someone. i hope that we can reach a reasonable solution which would at least, enable me to continue playing the game. 

Message 1 of 99 (56,999 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager

Hey @Drooney99 if you have nor already then please do as @TTZ_Dipsy suggested and contact our ToS team.

The process to contact our ToS team can be found here: https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/account/information-about-banned-or-suspended-accounts/

1. Click Contact usat the top of any page on EA Help.
  2. Select the game that your account was banned or suspended from. If it’s on your whole EA Account, choose Origin.
  3. Choose your platform.
  4. Select Manage my account, then Banned or suspended account.
  5. Fill out any other details below.
    • For example, if you picked Origin, it might ask you if you are accessing the game through an Origin Access membership.